2024 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING MINUTES

Braeside Primary School, 09 February 2024

1.0	Meeting Open: 6:38pm					
2.0	In Attendance: Gabby Power, Gemma Trolove, Geoffrey MacNicol, Sandy Thill, Nerida Campbell, Kym Shephard, Asher Tussler, Cassie Townsend-Crisp, Katrina Power, Christine Mills					
3.0	Apologies: Chloe Mills, Leanne O'Donnell, Ella Maesep, Hannah Patterson, Caroline Power, Kristy Phillips, Nicole Long, Matt Trolove, Tameka Beck					
4.0 Move	Minutes of the Previous AGM hel ed: Nerida Campbell		CARRIED			
5.0 Move	Business Arising from the Previous Minutes provided from Extraordir ed: Gemma Trolove	s Minutes: hary Meeting held on 25/10/2023. Seconded: Cassie Townsend-Crisp	CARRIED			
7.0 Move	Principal's Report: Carried to General Meeting helc ed: Nerida Campbell	d on 9/02/2024. Seconded: Gabby Power	CARRIED			
8.0 Move	Presidents Report: Carried to General Meeting helc ed: Gemma Trolove	l on 9/02/23024. Seconded: Gabby Power	CARRIED			
9.0	Treasurer's Report: Carried to General Meeting held					
Move	ed: Asher Tussler	Seconded: Kym Shephard	CARRIED			

10.0 Election of 2024 Office Bearers:

Position	Nominee	Nominated By	Seconded By	CARRIED
President	Sandy Thill	Asher Tussler	Christine Mills	Y
Vice President	Asher Tussler	Sandy Thill	Nerida Campbell	Y
Treasurer	Gemma Trolve	Gabby Power	Sandy Thill	Y
Secretary	Gabby Power	Gemma Trolove	Cassie Townsend-Crisp	Y
School Council Rep	Kym Shephard	Nerida Campbell	Gabby Power	Y
Grounds Committee	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Uniform Shop	Gabby Power	Gemma Trolove	Geoffrey MacNicol	Y
Canteen Co-Ordinator	Sandy Thill	Christine Mills	Gabby Power	Y
Fundraising Coordinator	P&C	P&C	P&C	Y
Year 6 Coordinator	Kristy Phillips	Gabby Power	Nerida Campbell	Y

Moved: Geoffrey MacNicol

Seconded: Sandy Thill

CARRIED

11.0 Next Meeting: Date: FEBRUARY 2025 Place: Braeside Primary School Time: 6:30	11.0
--	------

12.0 Meeting Closed: 6:47pm